New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you want to do something do it today

Female (30) looking for Male Wroclaw, Poland

21 years old
live in Wroclaw (Poland)
study
like sports and music
cheerful and funny girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritagePolish
BuildFit
Height173 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtFanged, Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFrends
How I met your mother
Me, my wife and kids
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars
The Green Mile
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksLara Adrian "The Midnight Breed" series
Idea of funpaaaaartyyy!!
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trya lot of things ;]

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifedon't know yet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Extreme sports, Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Sailing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamManchester United